Cart 0 Item(s):$0.00 Checkout >


See Larger Image


by Bryan Welch
Item # 6373

Format: Hardcover 

ISBN: 9780941678896

Copyright Year: 2012

Availability: Usually ships within 24 to 48 hours unless otherwise noted in the product description.

To celebrate Social Venture Network's 25th anniversary, this book honors 25 extraordinary leaders who radically changed the way we think about business and what we expect of business leaders and owners.

The 2012 Hall of Fame Honorees include: Gary Hirshberg, George Siemon, Drew and Myra Goodman, Jeffrey Hollender, Eileen Fisher, Margot Fraser, Chip Conley, Bruce Poon Tip, Gary Erickson and Kit Crawford, Van Jones, Dolores Huerta, Al Fuller, Judy Wicks and Laury Hammel, Wayne Silby, Josh Mailman, Amy Domini, Muhammad Yunus, Joel Solomon and Carol Newell, Ben Cohen and Jerry Greenfield, Linda Mason and Roger Brown, Bill Drayton, Bill and Lynne Twist, Cheryl Dorsey, Dame Anita Roddick, and Sir Richard Branson.

Add to Cart

Price: $7.00

Need help Placing an order?

Cart Summary
   Your shopping cart is empty.